This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites.

Customer reviews about WORKOUT.EU

Average rating: 9.9/10

Number of reviews: 133

Filter reviews ( Reset )

(127 reviews)

(4)

(0)

(1)

(0)

(1)

24.05.2022    rating
Very good online shop.
Very good online shop and very fast delivery to germany. Thank you.
23.05.2022    rating
Spokojenost
Velký výběr zboží, rychlé dodání,cenově dostupné.
23.05.2022    rating
Spokojenost
Rychle doručení, pekny balíček.
22.05.2022    rating
Obchod
Vše v pořádku…parádní vyber, dobre ceny a rychla doprava
19.05.2022    rating
Top
Perfektní věci na cvičení
14.05.2022    rating
Skvělé
Jak jsem již psal, obsluha perfektní, doporučuju
14.05.2022    rating
Boty na cross
Přehledný shop. Skvělý výběr, příznivé ceny. Slevy.
09.05.2022    rating
Support
Excellent
09.05.2022    rating
wourkout.eu
rychlé dodání, eshop doporučuji
06.05.2022    rating
.
Super
04.05.2022    rating
great communication / quick shipping
great communication / quick shipping
02.05.2022    rating
10/10
10/10
30.04.2022    rating
Excellent customer service
Had trouble with choosing size and shipping. But they were very patient and polite throughout.
30.04.2022    rating
be careful

EUR/Czk rates are not up to date, they charge significantly more your card than indicated in EUR.
Shipping: selected premium shipping carrier and paid the higher fee, despite they sent the package with regular postage without any notice.

Answer Workout.eu:

Hello András, we really sent your order with Magyar Post instead of DPD Hungary. So we will compensate you for the difference (79 CZK, 1188 HUF, 3,11 €).
Let us know, how you want to receive this refund.
Anyway, the delivery time was the same for Magyar Post and DPD and you got your product in time, which we told you, that you will get that.
Both of these delivery companies have regular delivery times and are not premium shipping.
We offer premium shipping with a DHL delivery company to Hungary.


And the exchange rate is because of the rate, which we have set between EUR/CZK in our e-shop, which is 1 € = 25 CZK. it is the current exchange rate and a normal thing, which you can on many other e-shops, that they have set exchange rate, so they can not change that every second.

We will try to do our best next time and will learn from this mistake (shipping). We offer you free shipping for your next order ;) Just let us know.


Team WORKOUT.EU

24.04.2022    rating
Great store !!
Friendly and fast delivery! Also great collection and nice stock. Highly recommended!
23.04.2022    rating
Perfect
Ordering from Germany was No problem. Everything Went very fast, that’s how it should be!
23.04.2022    rating
Výmena
Potreboval som vymeniť veľkosť. Všetko prebehlo rýchlo a jasne.
20.04.2022    rating
Super
Skvělé rychlé dodání☺
20.04.2022    rating
Fadt delivery to eu
Tried out sending to other country- very fast reaction and personal friendly touch.
19.04.2022    rating
Fast delivery and good customer support!
Delivery is fast. Customer support was friendly and very kind! They provided me with photos of the insole length of the shoes so that I could choose the correct size without trying them on
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 items