This eshop uses cookies to provide services, customize your ads, and analyze your traffic.

Více informací
Přijmout všechny cookies Personalizovat
Přijmout zvolené cookies

Customer reviews about WORKOUT.EU

Average rating: 9.9/10

Number of reviews: 190

Filter reviews ( Reset )

(184 reviews)

(4)

(0)

(1)

(0)

(1)

22.09.2022    rating
Skvělý nákup
Rychlý, bezproblémový nákup.
10 z 10ti
20.09.2022    rating
Love U Guys
I was a bit scared to order, but I really enjoyed your fast reply per e-mail and I am super happy that the shoes arrived in time with proper tracking!
20.09.2022    rating
Obchod
Dobrá komunikace,rychlé dodání.
18.09.2022    rating
Great service
Good and accurate answers to my sizing questions (Anta shoes), and fast shipping!
16.09.2022    rating
Good customer service
Fast replies and super friendly!
16.09.2022    rating
Top
Rapide et sérieux
12.09.2022    rating
Top
Nemá smysl nakupovat někde jinde, když to tady funguje jak má.
12.09.2022    rating
Extremely Satisfied
Great customer service and fast shipping! I couldn’t ask for more.
12.09.2022    rating
Easy Shipping
Thanks for shipping to the USA. Very fast, with no issues!
11.09.2022    rating
Great experience
It was a good experience ordering from your site, yoh were very helpful and speedy with responses and delivery
08.09.2022    rating
Super!
Rychlá reakce snad na vše. Není co vytknout. Komunikace, objednávky, rychlé odeslání zboží .... Prostě paráda. Doporučuji všem
08.09.2022    rating
Rychle dodani
Vyborna komunikace, rychla doprava
06.09.2022    rating
dodanie super
dodanie super
05.09.2022    rating
Good store
Good delivery, very satisfied.
02.09.2022    rating
SPOKOJENOST
Stránky e-shopu jsou velice přehledné a uživatelsky příjemné. Produkty jsou velice kvalitní a hlavně funkční. Komunikace se zákazník je vždy na jedničku - velice příjemní a ochotní lidé :)
02.09.2022    rating
Amazing customer service!
Fast, efficient, friendly with communicating with the seller. They answered all my questions before I placed my order and the order itself came quickly!
02.09.2022    rating
Fast shipping
Fast shipping and good response time when I had a question.
01.09.2022    rating
Awesome Backpak
Really glad I made the purchase. What a great backpack. Great value, thanks.
31.08.2022    rating
Doporučuji
Rychlá doprava a kvalitní produkty
31.08.2022    rating
Workout
Rychle dodani,perfektně zabaleno
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 items